Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our events calendar will keep you updated with information about Alumni gatherings. If you attend an event, we ask that you return to the site to upload photos and to comment about the event. If you missed an event, you may view posted photos by clicking on the "past events” link located above. Val Cook organizes events around the globe to specifically meet with you and those living nearby. Come visit; we hope to catch up and see you soon.

Past Events

Thursday, 12 October 2017

 
Alumni Awards
12/10/2017
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, 14 September 2017

 
Alumni Event in Dubai
14/09/2017
Location: Dubai    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

 
Funeral and Memorial Service for Val Cook
12/09/2017
Location: Leura    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

 
Alumni Breakfast
15/08/2017
Location: Sydney, NSW    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

 
Alumni Event in Melbourne
6/06/2017
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, 2 May 2017

 
Alumni Gathering in Canberra
2/05/2017
Location: Canberra    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

 
Alumni drinks in Shanghai
29/03/2017
Location: Shanghai    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

 
Alumni Drinks in Suzhou
28/03/2017
Location: Suzhou    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, 23 March 2017

 
Alumni Drinks in Beijing
23/03/2017
Location: Beijing    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, 19 March 2017

 
Alumni Drinks in Macau
19/03/2017
Location: Macau    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, 17 March 2017

 
Alumni Drinks in Hong Kong
17/03/2017
Location: Hong Kong    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, 16 March 2017

 
Alumni Drinks in Hanoi
16/03/2017
Location: Hanoi    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, 12 March 2017

 
Alumni Drinks in Ho Chi Minh City
12/03/2017
Location: Ho Chi Minh City    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, 10 March 2017

 
Alumni Drinks in Bangkok
10/03/2017
Location: Bangkok    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, 6 March 2017

 
Alumni Drinks in Singapore
6/03/2017
Location: Singapore    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Latest News